Head of Department

   

Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

jroosen@tum.de

(08161) 71-3318

Administration Secretary

 

VAe Helga Brandstetter 

hbrandstetter@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

Academic Staff

 
Nadine Benninger M.Sc. nadine.benninger@tum.de (0)8161-71-3974
René Geiß M.A. rene.geiss@tum.de (08161) 71-3869
Ru Wei M.Sc. ru.wei@tum.de (08161) 71 3317
Dr. Corinna Hempel corinna.hempel@tum.de (08161) 71-4215
Dr. Christina Neubig christina.neubig@tum.de (08161) 71-5087
Dr. Malte Oehlmann malte.oehlmann@tum.de (08161) 71-5086


Emeritus

   

Prof. Dr. Georg Karg (i.R.)

gkarg@tum.de

 
External Lecturer    
Prof. Dr. Richard Balling (apl.) richard.balling@stmelf.bayern.de (089) 2181-2303