Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Christoph Ungemach

Phone:
E-mail:
Office hours:
Room:

+49 (0)89 289-28417
christoph.ungemach@tum.de
by appointment
2520, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße

Prof. Benedikt Schnurr, PhD

Phone:
E-mail:
Office hours:
Room:

+49 (0)89 289-28408
benedikt.schnurr@tum.de
by appointment
2531, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße

Julia von Schuckmann, PHD

Phone:
E-mail:
Office hours:
Room:

+49 (0)89 289-xxxx
julia.vonschuckmann@tum.de
by appointment
2537, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße

Dr. Sara Caprioli

Phone:
E-Mail:
Office Hours:
Room:

+49 (0)89 289-28412
sara.caprioli@tum.de
by appointment
2535, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße

currently on maternity leave

Dr. Armin Granulo

Phone:
E-Mail:
Office Hours:
Room:

+49 (0)89 289-28407
armin.granulo@tum.de
by appointment
2535, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße

Balachandar Kaliappan, M.Sc.

E-Mail:
Office Hour:
Room:

balachandar.kaliappan@tum.de
by appointment
2532, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße

Nienke Buters

E-Mail:
Office Hour:
Room:

nienke.buters@tum.de
by appointment
2532, central campus, entrance via Luisenstraße